Organization Chart

Management Board

Prof. Dr. Ralph Gottschalg

Director Department CSP-IMWS

Prof. Dr. Peter Dold

Director Department CSP-ISE

Groups CSP-IMWS Groups CSP-ISE

Diagnostics and Metrology Solar Cells

Dr. Christian Hagendorf

PV Recycling and Crystallization Technologies

Prof. Dr. Peter Dold

PV Systems and PV Integration

Dr. Matthias Ebert

Wafering and Material Processing

Prof. Dr. Peter Dold

Material Analytics

Dr. Sylke Meyer


PV Modules, Components and Manufacturing

Dr. Bengt Jäckel


Material Diagnostics H2 Technologies

Dr. Klemens Ilse